Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Henderson
Director, Athletics
403.507.7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe
Manager, Athlete Services
403.556.8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank
Gameday and Event Promotions Programmer
306.313.2060 jfrank@oldscollege.ca
Geordie Carragher
Sports Information Officer
403.586.6940 gcarragher@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke
Clerk, Finance & Operations
403.507.7749 atroschke@oldscollege.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Smith
Head Coach
403.507.7799 msmith@oldscollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Stevens
Head Coach
403.437.0242 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Chelsea Stevens
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Avery Harrison
Head Coach
403.809.1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca
Courtney Harrison
Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colton Goller
Head Coach
403-336-0027 colton.goller@gmail.com

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Leeming
Head Coach
403.415.5537 cleeming@oldscollege.ca
Allyson Bendfeld
Assistant Coach
403-507-7799 BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca
Kendall Newell
Assistant Coach
403-507-7799 BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Kelley
Head Coach
gkelley@oldscollege.ca
Gina Flewelling

Men's and Women's Soccer​

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niels Slotboom
Head Coach
403.634.7519 nslotboom@oldscollege.ca
Brian Cook
Assistant/Keeper Coach
403.507.0554 bcook@oldscollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Marsden
Head Coach
403.990.0703 rmarsden@oldscollege.ca
Kris Hartley
Assistant Coach
403.507.7799 krishartley81@gmail.com
Larry Mathews
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Marsden
Head Coach
403.990.0703 rmarsden@oldscollege.ca
Jasmine Hemsing
Assistant Coach
jasmine.hemsing@oldscollege.ca
Rob Meckling
Assistant Coach
403-877-1867 meckvolley@gmail.com

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Henderson
Head Athletic Therapist
403-586-1824 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca
Marcie Thompson marcierae.thompson@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Lundgren
Strength and Conditioning Coach