Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Henderson

Director, Athletics

403.507.7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe

Manager, Athlete Services

403.556.8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke

Clerk, Finance & Operations

403.507.7749 Broncos@oldscollege.ca
Brendan Stasiewich

Sports Information Officer

403.512.4625 bstasiewich@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank

Gameday and Event Promotions Programmer

306.313.2060 jfrank@oldscollege.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Smith

Head Coach

403.507.7799 msmith@oldscollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Stevens

Head Coach

403.437.0242 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Joseph Baptie

Assistant Coach

BroncosMBB@oldscollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Avery Harrison

Head Coach

403.809.1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca
Peter Sambu

Associate Coach

403.586.3150 psambu@oldscollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colton Goller

Head Coach

403-336-0027 cgoller@oldscollege.ca

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Leeming

Head Coach

403.415.5537 cleeming@oldscollege.ca
Allyson Bendfeld

Assistant Coach

403-507-7799 BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca
Kendall Newell

Assistant Coach

403-507-7799 BroncosWHKY@oldscollege.ca

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Kelley

Head Coach

BroncosRodeo@oldscollege.ca
Gina Flewelling

Men's and Women's Soccer​

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Macky Singh

Head Coach

403-507-0915 msingh@oldscollege.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Noel

Head Coach

403.586.1438 dnoel@oldscollege.ca
Dylan Townshend

Assistant Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosMVB@oldscollege.ca
Kris Hartley

Assistant Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosMVB@oldscollege.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Landon Thompson

Head Coach

403.507.7799 lthompson@oldscollege.ca
Rob Meckling

Assistant Coach

403.507.7799 BroncosWVB@oldscollege.ca

Athletic Therapy

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Henderson

Head Athletic Therapist

403-586-1824 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca
Anthony Woodlands

Assistant Athletic Therapist

403.507.7799 awoodlands@oldscollege.ca

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Taddia

Athletic Trainer

403.507.7799 dtaddia@oldscollege.ca
Dorothy Keith

Athletic Trainer

403.507.7799 dkeith@oldscollege.ca